speeddownloadeasy.blogg.se

Kaspersky computer is unavailable
Kaspersky computer is unavailable







kaspersky computer is unavailable kaspersky computer is unavailable

  • Final note, the OS was installed in late August.
  • Hard drive spinning fast on computer startup (probably a problem that existed before).
  • Possibility that the trojan could have been a RAT and installed some sort of firmware rootkit on my computer.
  • I have been informed on the fact that these are caused by processes needing to gain permissions, and would like confirmation
  • Authorization logs in Event Viewer (Logons, Special Logons).
  • If needed, here is a link to a VM analysis on any.run: I run full scans with anti-viruses every day, but after reading these forums for a bit and the solutions given to people here, I would like to make sure my computer is fully secure and be able to browse the internet normally once again. Now, the reason for this post is because after these events, I can feel unsafe at times when events that would be completely normal before being infected, such as system lag, audio bugs, and other symptoms of a virus occur. This may seem a bit overkill, but it was advice given to me by some professionals. Since then, I have changed all the passwords to my important accounts and also have completed full wipes of my drives using Samsung Magician and DBAN, and finally, I have completely reset Windows using a bootable USB. A while ago (let's say a month or so), I was infected with a trojan that had stolen my passwords, cookies, and Discord tokens.









    Kaspersky computer is unavailable